Avi now writes for Driss-A-Blog
2001-08-01, 8:03 PM:

Did you ever try blowing your nose while driving? It's an interesting fight to keep at least one eye open while you're flying down the road, and to make out distances without the benefit of stereo vision. Quite fun, and recommended.

I won a free pair of tickets to see Rat Race tomorrow. I've seen the trailer, and it was one of those movies where I wouldn't care to see it. But for free? Sure, why not? So I'm taking Ezra. Try to do some bonding.

And I have to make the cholent this week since Mr. Stutz is out of town. I have the directions, so all I have to do is do them in order. I hope it's that easy.

Avi's Journal

Newest Entry

Older Entries

My Website
About Me
Email Me

powered by
DiaryLand

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my journal!
email:


powered by NotifyList.com
< prev next >

·   2002-12-16: A Unicode problem   ·   2002-12-15: Soul affliction   ·   2002-12-15: No power?   ·   2002-12-13: Camera's ready   ·   2002-12-12: Grr...   �