Avi now writes for Driss-A-Blog
2000-10-05, 12:01 AM:

A few days ago, I noticed that there were a whole slew of dead bugs lying around our building at work. Today, I learned that it was because they'd sprayed for bugs. Ewww. Now, all the dead bugs just lie there until winds blow them away.

Walking out of work today was particularly pretty. The moon was a pale blue against the darker blue of the sky. A bright white contrail. The smell of pickles. I want pickles.

I saw the Voyager season premiere. Wow. They managed to totally destroy the Borg. Oooh, I'm so scared of them now. Once they were a fearsome enemy, now they're just a bunch of pathetic robots under the control of a nasty leader. How original.

Who are they going to bring on board this season to save the show? Last year, they brought on some of the crew members of the other ship that was killing the aliens. They went through so much trouble, and then the crew members disappear.

It's just such a shame.

Avi's Journal

Newest Entry

Older Entries

My Website
About Me
Email Me

powered by
DiaryLand

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my journal!
email:


powered by NotifyList.com
< prev next >

·   2002-12-16: A Unicode problem   ·   2002-12-15: Soul affliction   ·   2002-12-15: No power?   ·   2002-12-13: Camera's ready   ·   2002-12-12: Grr...   �